Siemens full-surface induction cooktop lets you arrange the pans wherever you like

I have been trying to convince my clients to use induction cooktops instead of gas for a while now and I am happy to report that Siemens subsidiary Thermador has introduced an advanced induction cooktop which allows for up to four pots or pans to be placed on its surface at any time. No more trying to figure out which burner to use and what to do if your large one is being used and you need an other. It is being show at the Milano Furniture Fair and I hope it comes to the US very soon. Siemens full-surface induction cooktop lets you arrange the pans wherever you like

.

About studiokiss

I am an architect interested in creative ideas from divers sources. Through my professional practice, Studio Kiss, I work on commercial and residential projects. I am also the founder of ASAP•house a manufacturer of modern prefab houses.

Leave a Reply

