The enlarged ASAP•house 900 vacation house

Here is a larger version of the ASAP-900 which with the addition of another module turns into a 1,740 sf three bedroom home.  For more info on go to  900sf Series A home.   ASAP•house Inc. manufacturers prefab homes which are modern, healthy, efficient and smart.

About studiokiss

I am an architect interested in creative ideas from divers sources. Through my professional practice, Studio Kiss, I work on commercial and residential projects. I am also the founder of ASAP•house a manufacturer of modern prefab houses.

4 comments

  1. This would be a great little vacation home with a couple more bedrooms. I love the streamline appearance of the layout. 🙂

  2. It has three bedrooms with three bathrooms, how many do you think it should have? The house is only 1740 square feet in all.

  3. Oh gee, I guess I should have explored it more. Three bedrooms and three baths would be amazing. And, you are correct, that is a lot of bedrooms and bathrooms for a house with 1740 square feet. Forgive me. 🙂

  4. I am just glad you like the house. As you might already know I will be launching my modern prefab home company on the web next week so if you like the work please do spread the word.

Leave a Reply

