The ASAP•Modular L 2.6 Courtyard House

I am happy to announce that the ASAP•house web site is finally up and running, even if in a beta form, and we will be making adjustments and adding content to it in the next few weeks.  In the mean time it seems to be having some impact since we have received enquiries about our offering of homes in the few days the site has been live.

Here is my favorite home of the collection, the L 2.6 Courtyard house.  What I love about this house is that it is focused on the private central court with each room having views of both the exterior and interior.  You get extended vistas across the court to other parts of the house, like seeing from the master bedroom to the kitchen.  But you also get views to the exterior around the house at the corners where terraces are formed in the breaks between the modules.

I feel that this house is ideal for the empty nest couple who can enjoy the open loft like feel this house has to offer.  I wouldn’t mind living here myself.

Like our Facebook Page and spread the word on our exciting line of modern prefabs.

About studiokiss

I am an architect interested in creative ideas from divers sources. Through my professional practice, Studio Kiss, I work on commercial and residential projects. I am also the founder of ASAP•house a manufacturer of modern prefab houses.

Leave a Reply

